Are you legally old enough to drink alcohol in your country?

Only check this box if you’re using a private computer

After entering your date of birth please press 'Enter'

Thatchers Discovery Tour

We’re on a mission to enable as many people to try our great tasting cider nationwide for 6 weeks prior to the summer season! We will be stopping off at different locations to educate people on the wonders of cider through our Cider Discovery tastings.

Keep an eye out for our Vat 12 and if you spot it on its travels, be sure to let us know and we will send you some cider supplies!

Week 1 – South West


• Monday 1st April – St Austell Brewery
• Tuesday 2nd April – Cornwall
• Wednesday 3rd April – Plymouth
• Thursday 4th April – Bristol/ Weston-Super-Mare
• Friday 5th April – Reading
• Saturday 6th April – London

Week 2 – London

• Tuesday 9th April – Tesco Head Office

Week 3 – North

• Wednesday 17th April – Manchester LWC Offices

Week 4 – Midlands

• Monday 22nd April – Easter Bank Holiday
• Wednesday 24th April – Burton on Trent
• Thursday 25th April – Birmingham
• Friday 26th April – Birmingham
• Saturday 27th April – Worcester

Week 5 

• Wednesday 1st May – Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials
• Thursday 2nd May – Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials
• Friday 3rd May – Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials
• Saturday 4th May – Foodies Festival Brighton
• Sunday 5th May – Foodies Festival Brighton

Week 6 – South Coast

• Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday
• Wednesday 8th May – Blandford / Bournemouth – Hall & Woodhouse
• Thursday 9th May – Chippenham – Wadworth
• Friday 10th May – Bristol