Are you legally old enough to drink alcohol in your country?

Only check this box if you’re using a private computer

After entering your date of birth please press 'Enter'

Sales enquiries

General Enquiries

Call the Thatchers main office on 01934 822862
Or email: info@thatcherscider.co.uk

Sales Enquiries

We have a team of people on the ground selling cider and helping customers all across the country both in the on and off trade:
Off Trade & Export Sales Director – Chris Milton
PA to Chris Milton – Sally Toogood: Sally.Toogood@thatcherscider.co.uk

On Trade Sales Director – Rob Sandall
PA to Rob Sandall – Mariet Plaistow: Mariet.Plaistow@thatcherscider.co.uk

On Trade

Head of On Trade National Sales – Anthony Morgan: Anthony.Morgan@thatcherscider.co.uk
Head of Field Sales – Stephen Penfold: Stephen.Penfold@thatcherscider.co.uk
National Account Manager – Leased and Tenanted – Paul Hudd: Paul.Hudd@thatcherscider.co.uk
National Account Manager – Managed Pub Groups – John Millward: John.Millward@thatcherscider.co.uk

Off Trade

National Field Sales Manager – Chris Marsh: Chris.marsh@thatcherscider.co.uk
National Account Controller – Convenience – Tim O’Hare: Tim.OHare@ThatchersCider.co.uk
National Account Controller – Wholesale/ C&C – Mark Wilson: Mark.Wilson@ThatchersCider.co.uk

Export Enquiries

Scandinavia, Baltics and Eastern Europe – Maris Sejans: Maris.Sejans@thatcherscider.co.uk
 Western Europe and The Mediterranean – David King: David.King@thatcherscider.co.uk
Australia and Asia – Nandita Sirohi: Nandita.Sirohi@thatcherscider.co.uk

Any further enquiries – Sally Toogood: Sally.Toogood@thatcherscider.co.uk

Please note that our office hours are
8:30am – 5pm, Monday to Friday.